National Judicial Academy SE-18: Cybercrime Workshop -2 09<sup>th</sup> – 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2023

## **Resource Persons**

Officials from CEELI, FJC & USA		
1	Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice P. Venkata Jyothirmai	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Sakthivel	Judge, Madras High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nirmalkumar	Judge, Madras High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana
8	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	Registrar General, Patna High Court
NJA Officials		
1	Dr. Amit Mehrotra	Assistant Professor
2	Ms. Jaya Rishi	Law Associate